top of page

Cell Oxygen Formula


Especially for the female metabolism. It contains selected vitamins, soy isoflavones, millet extract and royal jelly.

Zell Oxygen Formula is not a mixture of individual substances, but a bioactive, natural product based on the proven enzyme yeast cells Dr. Wolz.

 

They are similar in structure to the human cell and are therefore our close relatives. The enzyme yeast cells are fermented in a special oxygen-enzyme fermentation process according to Dr. Wolz won. This aging process is unique because it ensures that the enzyme yeast cells remain biologically active. They absorb the carefully selected vital and protective substances (such as biotin, vitamin D, pantothenic acid) and thus become particularly valuable carriers of active ingredients.

Phytoestrogens (isoflavones) from soy are also known as plant hormones. Why soy isoflavones? Asians consume soy isoflavones daily through soy-rich foods. European women usually do not have this eating habit. We use those without genetic engineering.

Royal jelly was already considered a fountain of youth in ancient China. It is a natural product made by bees, to which the queen bee owes its long lifespan. Zell Oxygen formula contains 600 mg fresh royal jelly per daily unit.

Millet extract, which is obtained in a gentle process, provides hair fullness, improves hair growth and works against hair loss. The cystine required for hair regeneration is naturally bound in the enzyme yeast cells. Zell Oxygen formula contains 300 mg millet extract per daily unit.

Biotin contributes to the health of skin and hair, pantothenic acid supports the reduction of tiredness and exhaustion and also promotes a healthy energy metabolism. Vitamin D3 promotes the maintenance of healthy bones and normal calcium levels in the blood.

Ingredients: yeast cells 59%, honey 26%, apple juice from apple juice concentrate, fruit juice concentrate (orange, grapefruit, pomegranate, lemon, sea buckthorn) inactivated dried yeast cells, royal jelly 3%, millet extract 1.5%, wheat germ oil, acerola juice powder, soy concentrate 0.7% , Evening primrose oil, natural flavor, pantothenate, biotin, vitamin D3
One bottle contains alc. 8% vol. natural fermentation alcohol
Free from gluten, lactose, gelatine, colorings and preservatives


Package contains 14 vials of 20 ml

 

Nutritional supplement

Zell Oxygen formula with isoflavones, millet extract and royal jelly - ampoules

€40.00 Regular Price
€29.60Sale Price
  • Read more on the active ingredients and composition of royal jelly and all other bee products on our blog.

Related Products

Zell Oxygen Formula  


Speziell für den weiblichen Stoffwechsel. Es enthält ausgewählte Vitamine, Soja-Isoflavone, Hirseextrakt und Gelee Royale.

Zell Oxygen formula ist kein Gemisch einzelner Stoffe, sondern ein bioaktives, natürliches Produkt auf Basis der bewährten Enzym-Hefezellen Dr. Wolz.

 

Sie gleichen in ihrem Aufbau der menschlichen Zelle und sind daher unsere nahen Verwandten. Die Enzym Hefezellen werden in einem speziellen mehrtägigen Sauerstoff-Enzym-Fermentationsverfahren nach Dr. Wolz gewonnen. Dieses Verjahren ist einzigartig, denn es sorgt dafür , daß die Enzym-Hefezellen biologisch aktiv bleiben. Sie nehmen die sorgfältig ausgewählten Vital- und Schutzstoffe (wie Biotin, Vitamin D, Pantothensäure) auf und werden damit zu besonders wertvollen Wirkstoffträgern.

Phytoöstrogene (Isoflavone) aus Soja werden auch als pflanzliche Hormone bezeichnet. Warum Soja-Isoflavone? Asiaten nehmen täglich Soja-Isoflavone über sojareiche Nahrung auf. Europäische Frauen haben diese Ernährungsgewohnheit in der Regel nicht. Wir verwenden solche ohne Gentechnik.

Gelee Royale galt bereits im antiken China als Jungbrunnen. Es ist ein Naturprodukt der Bienen, dem die Bienenkönigin ihre lange Lebensdauer verdankt. Zell Oxygen formula enthält 600 mg frisches Gelee Royale pro Tageseinheit.

Hirseextrakt, der in einem schonenden Verfahren gewonnen wird, sorgt für Haarfülle, verbessert das Haarwachstum und wirkt gegen Haarausfall. Das für den Haaraufbau erforderliche Cystin liegt in natürlich gebundener Form in den Enzym Hefezellen vor. Zell Oxygen formula enthält 300 mg Hirseextrakt pro Tageseinheit.

Biotin trägt bei zur Gesundheit von Haut und Haaren, Pantothensäure unterstützt die Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Erschöpfung und fördert ebenso einen gesunden Energiestoffwechsel. Vitamin D3 begünstigt den Erhalt gesunder Knochen und einen normalen Calciumspiegel im Blut.

Zutaten: Hefezellen 59%, Honig 26%, Apfelsaft aus Apfelsaftkonzentrat, Fruchtsaftkonzentrat (Orange, Grapefruit, Granatapfel, Zitrone, Sanddorn) inaktivierte getrocknete Hefezellen, Gelee Royale 3%, Hirseextrakt 1,5%, Weizenkeimöl, Acerolasaftpulver, Sojakonzentrat 0,7%, Nachtkerzenöl, natürliches Aroma, Pantothenat, Biotin, Vitamin D3
Ein Fläschchen enthält Alk. 8% vol. natürlichen Gärungsalkohol
Frei von Gluten, Lactose, Gelatine, Farb- und Konservierungsstoffen


Packung enth. 14 Fläschchen à 20 ml

 

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel

Zell Oxygen formula mit Isoflavone, Hirseextrakt und Gelee Royale - Ampullen

40,00 € Standardpreis
29,60 €Sonderpreis
  • Lesen Sie mehr über die Wirkstoffe und Zusammensetzung von Gelee Royale und allen weiteren Bienenprodukten in unserem Blog.